Search
Search

Our Team

MEMBER OF THE BOARD


Ing. Ladislav Tarabík

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Phone: +421 911 089 158
E-mail: Ladislav.Tarabik@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English

MEMBER OF THE BOARD


Ing. Róbert Gregorovics

OPERATION DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Phone: +421 948 225 725
E-mail: Robert.Gregorovics@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English, German

PRODUCTION DIVISION


Ing. Michal Holák

SENIOR PRODUCTION MANAGER

Phone: +421 905 571 412
E-mail: Michal.Holak@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: German

SALES DIVISION


Ing. Richard Bahno

SALES MANAGER

Phone: +421 915 776 963
E-mail: Richard.Bahno@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: German

LOGISTICS DIVISION


Ing. Peter Homolík

SENIOR LOGISTICS MANAGER

Phone: +421 910 807 314
E-mail: Peter.Homolik@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English, German

SERVICE DIVISION


Ing. René Bero

SERVICE MANAGER FOR EASTERN EUROPE

Phone: +421 905 403 271
E-mail: Rene.Bero@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English

HUMAN RESOURCES


Ing. Ivana Kvasnicová

SENIOR HR MANAGER

Phone: +421 905 972 419
E-mail: perso@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English

SECRETARIAT


Miroslava Sýkorová

SECRETARY

Phone: +421 911 916 629
E-mail: Miroslava.Sykorova@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: German

Contact us