Search
Search

Our Team

MEMBER OF THE BOARD


Ing. Ladislav Tarabík

FINANCIAL DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Phone: +421 911 089 158
E-mail: Ladislav.Tarabik@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English

MEMBER OF THE BOARD


Ing. Róbert Gregorovics

OPERATION DIRECTOR AND MEMBER OF THE BOARD

Phone: +421 948 225 725
E-mail: Robert.Gregorovics@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English, German

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT


Ing. Ľubomír Kubáň

SENIOR MANAGER DEVELOPMENT

Phone: +421 908 726 918
E-mail: Lubomir.Kuban@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: German

ASSEMBLY


Peter Koleno

SENIOR MANAGER ASSEMBLY

Phone: +421 911 916 633
E-mail: Peter.Koleno@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English

PRODUCTION


Ing. Michal Holák

SENIOR MANAGER PRODUCTION

Phone: +421 905 571 412
E-mail: Michal.Holak@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: German

PROCESS QUALITY


Ing. Helena Strháková

SENIOR MANAGER QUALITY

Phone: +421 905 350 889
E-mail: Helena.Strhakova@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: German

SALES


Ing. Richard Bahno

SALES MANAGER

Phone: +421 915 776 963
E-mail: Richard.Bahno@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English, German

LOGISTICS


Ing. Peter Homolík

SENIOR MANAGER LOGISTICS

Phone: +421 910 807 314
E-mail: Peter.Homolik@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English, German

SERVICE


Ing. René Bero

SERVICE MANAGER FOR EASTERN EUROPE

Phone: +421 905 403 271
E-mail: Rene.Bero@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English

ACCOUNTING AND CONTROLLING


Ing. Vladimíra Kňažeková

SENIOR MANAGER FINANCE

Phone: +421 911 010 934
E-mail: Vladimira.Knazekova@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English, German

FACILITY MAINTENANCE


Ing. Jozef Trunek

SENIOR MANAGER MAINTENANCE

Phone: +421 911 067 908
E-mail: Jozef.Trunek@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES


Peter Kučera

SENIOR MANAGER IT

Phone: +421 905 972 418
E-mail: Peter.Kucera@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: German

HUMAN RESOURCES


Ing. Ivana Kvasnicová

SENIOR MANAGER HR

Phone: +421 905 972 419
E-mail: perso@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English

SECRETARIAT


Miroslava Sýkorová

SECRETARY

Phone: +421 911 916 629
E-mail: Miroslava.Sykorova@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: German

Contact us