Search
Search

Our Team

Sales Product


Richard Bahno

Sales Product

Phone: +421 915 776 963
E-mail: Richard.Bahno@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English, German

Sales Service


René Bero

Sales Installation & Repairs

Phone: +421 905 403 271
E-mail: Rene.Bero@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English

Purchasing


Marek Hoferik

Purchasing Teamleader

Phone: +421 903 619 485
E-mail: Marek.Hoferik@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English

HR


Martina Fecková

HR Specialist

Phone: +421 911 116 234
E-mail: Martina.Feckova@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English

Quality


Natália Ančicova

Quality Manager

Phone: +421 904 581 126
E-mail: Natalia.Ancicova@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English

Development


Ľubomír Kubáň

Engineering Manager

Phone: +421 908 726 918
E-mail: Lubomir.Kuban@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English, German

Accounting


Janka Veliká

Finance Teamleader

Phone: +421 911 916 613
E-mail: Janka.Velika@hf-mixinggroup.com
Language: English